Daniel Bishop

Lead Pastor

dbishop@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2175

Jon Hurst

Executive Pastor

jhurst@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2115

Teaching & Small Groups

Tom Lance

Pastor Emeritus

951-571-9090

Carol Lance

Small Groups Director

951-571-9090

Tony Harris

Interim Small Groups Coordinator

tharris@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090

Jenni Price

Women’s Ministries Director

jprice@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2121

Trevor Christmas

Men’s Pastor

tchristmas@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2177

Outreach

Joe Hobbs

Outreach Pastor

jhobbs@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2130

Adam McIntyre

Local Outreach Pastor

amcintyre@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2150

Andy Gibeault

Associate Pastor

agibeault@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2260

Noland Turnage

Community Minister

nturnage@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2131

Trey Cumming

Pastor of Care & Counseling

tcumming@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2220

Jackson Brown

Jackson Brown

Deaf Minister

jmbrown@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090

Erick Burgos

Spanish Ministries Director

eburgos@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2433

Jim Gilbreth

Associate Pastor

jgilbreth@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2230

Kathleen Strebel

Communication Director

kstrebel@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2111

Kendall Brown

Sports Ministries Pastor

kbrown@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2145

Family

Renee McAlexander

Early Childhood Director

rmcalexander@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2191

Cathy Harmon

Preschool Director

charmon@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2524

Amanda Peck

Children’s Director

apeck@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2187

Sarah Bohannan

Preteen Ministry Co-Director

sbohannan@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2188

Jackson Jaramillo

Preteen Ministry Co-Director

jjaramillo@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2194

Josh Camping

Junior High Pastor

jcamping@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2165

David Reynolds

High School Pastor

dreynolds@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2178

Jacob Ravenscraft

Young Adults Coordinator

Worship Arts

Brandon Stoppe

Worship Pastor

bstoppe@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2173

Dan Williams

Technical Director

dwilliams@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2153

Operations

Martha Rowntree

Accounting Director

mrowntree@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2250

Dave Wilbert

Facilities Director

dwilbert@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2267

Adrienne Bardos

The Hub Ministries Director

abardos@thegrove.cc
951-571-9090 x. 2247

Board Members

Dan Wilson

Halford Webb

Kent Dacus

Joe Bunker

Brian Jaramillo

Curtis Craig

Bill Russell